STREETFOOD BY HAN AMSTERDAM

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 333 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Streetfood by Han Amsterdam. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

4 sep 2022 om 22:13 Normaal geniet ik altijd van Hans eten, maar deze keer kregen we alleen een bak rijst met vlees, twee plakjes ei en een paar maïskorrels. Ik miste de groente. Leek alsof het gerecht niet was afgemaakt.
29 jun 2022 om 21:20 Zeer smakelijk
26 jun 2022 om 9:12 Food was delivered late and, most importantly, cold. I live just a short distance away, and could have better collected it myself. No more thuisbezorgd.nl next time.
29 mei 2022 om 19:36 We order/pick up regularly. We love the duck/noodle soup. Normally amazing, this time still good, but a bit flattish in flavor. We will go again!
3 apr 2022 om 17:59 Lekker, maar er mag iets meer saus op
22 jan 2022 om 8:21 Lang bezorgtijd. Eten was lekker (6,5) maar de zalm in mijn gerecht ontbrak .
28 dec 2021 om 8:57 Great !
18 dec 2021 om 14:42 POISENED and SCAMMED: After I Paid/ordered, it had been shared that my food will be delivered in 2,5 hours later. So I had to pick from UMAMI BY HAN, who asked me to pay again!! What a scam.More,the food poisined me, emergency doctor came at 6am!!
17 dec 2021 om 22:51 Ik dacht dat t warm eten was, maar was lekker. Even was t dat mijn eten niet bezorgd zou worden. Vanwege dat thuisbezorging over bezet was. Jullie hebben mij gebeld en bezorgd mij geholpen. En kreeg toch mijn eten. Bedankt
3 dec 2021 om 22:12 I am always enthusiastic but today it was hardly warm even almost cold and sate was dry. I waited 70 minutes instead of the promised 35. You guys can do better
16 nov 2021 om 22:43 Missed half my order. I only order 4 items. Dessert not worth the price, all the ingredients of the dessert just in a box Vegetables of both chicken & salmon salades very mediocre First and last time ordering here Prices don’t match the food quality
7 nov 2021 om 19:56 food very nice as usual. Unfortunately it came very late and cold. No fault of the restaurant they said the food was ready for more than half hour but none was there to pick it up. I don't fault the driver either, Thuisbezorgd should manage this